Lynne H. Walling


Ph.D. Dartmouth College 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theta Series Attached to Lattices of Arbitrary Rank
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Thomas Richard Shemanske

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caulk, SuzanneUniversity of Colorado Boulder2002
Daniel, MichaelUniversity of Colorado Boulder2007
Lienert, CarlUniversity of Colorado Boulder1998

According to our current on-line database, Lynne Walling has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38770 for the advisor ID.