Craig Arnold Tracy


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spin-Spin Scale-Functions in the Ising and XY-Models

Advisor: Barry Malcolm McCoy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Morris BeattyUniversity of California, Davis1994
Eric BrattainUniversity of California, Davis2016
Leonard ChoupUniversity of California, Davis2007
Momar DiengUniversity of California, Davis2005
Ricky KwokUniversity of California, Davis2014
Isaiah LankhamUniversity of California, Davis2007
Eunghyun LeeUniversity of California, Davis2011
Jen Keng (Josh) OYoungUniversity of California, Davis2012
Matthew RicheyDartmouth College1986
Igor RumanovUniversity of California, Davis2010
Gregory ShinaultUniversity of California, Davis2012
Ramin VakilianUniversity of California, Davis1990

According to our current on-line database, Craig Tracy has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38709 for the advisor ID.