David Bierens de Haan

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1847 Netherlands
Dissertation: De Lemniscata Bernouillana

Advisor: Gideon Janus Verdam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arent BenthemUniversiteit Leiden1873
Jozeph de JongUniversiteit Leiden1871
Reinder EscherUniversiteit Leiden1885
Bernard Hazelhoff RoelfzemaUniversiteit Leiden1870
Constant Ninck BlokUniversiteit Leiden1876
Pieter SchouteUniversiteit Leiden1870769
Levie VoorzangerUniversiteit Leiden1873

According to our current on-line database, David Bierens de Haan has 7 students and 776 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38405 for the advisor ID.