Fedor A. Bogomolov


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1974 Russia

Advisor: Sergey Petrovich Novikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blum-Smith, BenNew York University2017
Burr, MichaelNew York University2010
Cascini, PaoloNew York University20043
Maciel, JorgeNew York University2001
Oliveira, BrunoColumbia University1997
Petrov, TihomirNew York University2002
Qian, JinNew York University2016
Tanimoto, ShoNew York University2012

According to our current on-line database, Fedor Bogomolov has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37748 for the advisor ID.