Helen Jane Wilson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1998 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Shear Flow Instabilities in Viscoelastic Fluids
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: John M. Rallison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Everitt, SallyUniversity of Leeds2004
Townsend, AdamUniversity College London2017

According to our current on-line database, Helen Wilson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37601 for the advisor ID.