Cetin Kaya Koc


Ph.D. University of California, Santa Barbara 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel Algorithms for Interpolation and Approximation

Advisor 1: Alan John Laub
Advisor 2: Omer Nuri Egecioglu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tolga AcarOregon State University1998
Murat AydosOregon State University2001
Bertan BakkalogluOregon State University1996
Serdar ErdemOregon State University2001
Adnan GutubOregon State University2002
Alper HalbutogullariOregon State University1998
Francisco Rodriguez-HenriquezOregon State University20001
Gokay SaldamliOregon State University2005
Erkay SavasOregon State University2000
Berk SunarOregon State University19982
Lo'ai TawalbehOregon State University2004
Tugrul YanikOregon State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Cetin Koc has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.