Anatoliy Georgievich Vitushkin


D.Sc. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1958 Russia
Dissertation: Estimation of The Complexity of a Tabulation Problem

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Francesco Dell'AccioSteklov Institute of Mathematics19981
Vladimir EjovLomonosov Moscow State University19862
Alexander IsaevLomonosov Moscow State University19902
Stepan OrevkovLomonosov Moscow State University5
Victor PanLomonosov Moscow State University196419
Petr ParamonovLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Nikolay ShcherbinaLomonosov Moscow State University19831

According to our current on-line database, Anatoliy Vitushkin has 7 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36114 for the advisor ID.