Mei-Cheng Wang


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regression Analysis with Selection Biased Dependent Variable

Advisor: Nicholas P. Jewell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bilker, WarrenThe Johns Hopkins University19921
Chan, Kwun Chuen GaryThe Johns Hopkins University20094
Chang, Shu-HuiThe Johns Hopkins University1995
Chen, Ying QingThe Johns Hopkins University19995
Huang, Chiung-YuThe Johns Hopkins University2002
Huang, YingThe Johns Hopkins University1993
Lu, Shou-EnThe Johns Hopkins University20011
Luo, XianghuaThe Johns Hopkins University2005
Maas, PaigeThe Johns Hopkins University2014
Shinohara, RussellThe Johns Hopkins University20123

According to our current on-line database, Mei-Cheng Wang has 10 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34498 for the advisor ID.