T. A. (Tonny Albert) Springer

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1951 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over symplectische Transformaties

Advisor: Hendrik Douwe Kloosterman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abraham BroerUniversiteit Utrecht19901
Arjeh CohenUniversiteit Utrecht197533
Hans CuypersUniversiteit Utrecht198910
Aloysius HelminckUniversiteit Utrecht198521
Willem HesselinkUniversiteit Utrecht19753
Pieter JonkerUniversiteit Utrecht1968
Mark KrusemeyerUniversiteit Utrecht1972
Peter LoristUniversiteit Utrecht1985
Johannes MarsUniversiteit Utrecht19655
Elizabeth Seip-HornixUniversiteit Utrecht19651
Jan StrookerUniversiteit Utrecht196517
John van BonUniversiteit Utrecht1990
Rein Van der Hout1975
Wilberd van der KallenUniversiteit Utrecht19735
Gerrit van DijkUniversiteit Utrecht196936
Dirk van DroogeUniversiteit Utrecht1967
Marc van LeeuwenUniversiteit Utrecht19891

According to our current on-line database, T. A. Springer has 17 students and 136 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33826 for the advisor ID.