Grace Goldsmith Wahba


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cross Spectral Distribution Theory for Mixed Spectra and Estimation of Prediction Filter Coefficients
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Emanuel Parzen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John CarewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Zehua ChenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19895
Alan ChiangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Hector Corrada BravoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Bin DaiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Guido del PinoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Ronaldo DiasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19941
Shilin DingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Heather GamberUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Fangyu GaoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Feng GaoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Zhigeng GengUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Jianjian GongUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Chong GuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198911
Robert KuhnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Yoonkyung LeeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20029
Chenlei LengUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20043
Xiwu LinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Fan LuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Zhen LuoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Xiwen MaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Douglas NychkaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198315
Finbarr O'SullivanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19839
Weiliang ShiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Jyh-Jen ShiauUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19851
Miguel VillalobosUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Bernard ViortUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Yuedong WangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199412
James WendelbergerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Wing-Hung WongUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980101
Dong XiangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Xianhong XieUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Mark YangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19703
Ming YuanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20044
Hao ZhangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison200210

According to our current on-line database, Grace Wahba has 35 students and 219 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32951 for the advisor ID.