Raphaël Cerf


Doctorat Université Montpellier II 1994 France
Dissertation: Une théorie asymptotique des algorithmes génétiques

Advisor: Alain Berlinet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Couronne, OlivierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2004
Dalmau, JosebaUniversité Paris-Saclay2016
Gorny, MatthiasUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2015
Messikh, RedaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2004
Petit, PierreUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2010
Théret, MarieUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2009

According to our current on-line database, Raphaël Cerf has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31125 for the advisor ID.