Jonathan Lee


Ph.D. Cornell University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subspaces with Well-Scaled Frames

Advisor: Robert Gary Bland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Judy BenderYale University1991
John KuchenbrodUniversity of Kentucky1999
Matt ScobeeUniversity of Kentucky1997
Daphne SkipperUniversity of Kentucky1999
Joy Williams-LindUniversity of Kentucky1998
Dan WilsonUniversity of Kentucky1998

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Lee has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29630 for the advisor ID.