David Ross Grant


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theta Functions and Division Points on Abelian Varieties of Dimension Two

Advisor: Harold Mead Stark

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arledge, JaneUniversity of Colorado Boulder1995
Coogan, GwynnethUniversity of Colorado Boulder1999
Deajim, AbdulazizUniversity of Colorado Boulder2006
Keyes, DavidUniversity of Colorado Boulder2011
Limburg, SteveUniversity of Colorado Boulder2012
Massman, JohnUniversity of Colorado Boulder2005
Radhakrishnan, VinodUniversity of Colorado Boulder2008
Rowe, ChristopherUniversity of Colorado Boulder2003
Shaulis, DelphyUniversity of Colorado Boulder1998
Simon, BretUniversity of Colorado Boulder2003
Wittenborn, ErikaUniversity of Colorado Boulder2010

According to our current on-line database, David Grant has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29608 for the advisor ID.