Glenn Francis Webb


Ph.D. Emory University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semi-Groups of Nonlinear Nonexpansive Transformations in Banach Spaces

Advisor: John William Neuberger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barr, ThomasVanderbilt University1984
Callender, HannahVanderbilt University2007
Chyan, Chuan JenVanderbilt University1985
Dean, ArnoldVanderbilt University1980
Fitzgibbon, III, WilliamVanderbilt University19723
Fu, Yen TzuVanderbilt University1975
Greer, MeredithVanderbilt University2002
Hall, GaryVanderbilt University1989
Hinow, PeterVanderbilt University2007
Howard, KeithVanderbilt University2000
Huo, XiVanderbilt University2014
Johnson, MichaelVanderbilt University1998
Kapitanov, GeorgiVanderbilt University2012
(Lin) Erickson, AmyVanderbilt University2001
Min, GaoVanderbilt University2015
O'Hara, KarenVanderbilt University2002
Rossa, BerndVanderbilt University1991
Yen, Chi-LinVanderbilt University19713
Zhao, YanVanderbilt University2006

According to our current on-line database, Glenn Webb has 19 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2892 for the advisor ID.