Lawrence Schovanec


Ph.D. Indiana University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Crack Problems in Nonhomogeneous Bodies and Related Existence Results

Advisor: Morton Lowengrub

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alex, RajanTexas Tech University1994
Dewoody, YssaTexas Tech University1998
Gaumond, TinaTexas Tech University2010
Lockwood-Cooke, PamelaTexas Tech University1998

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Schovanec has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2714 for the advisor ID.