Peter Jephson Cameron


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Structure of Suborbits in Some Primitive Permutation Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Peter Michael Neumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexis AndreouUniversity of London1999
Robert BaileyUniversity of London2006
Thomas BendingUniversity of London1993
Adam BohnQueen Mary, University of London2014
J. BuczakUniversity of Oxford1980
Aylin CakirogluQueen Mary, University of London2013
David CohenUniversity of Oxford19851
Jacinta CovingtonUniversity of Oxford1986
Andrew DrizenQueen Mary, University of London2013
Sarah GasquoineUniversity of London1996
Julian GilbeyUniversity of London2002
Michael GiudiciUniversity of London20022
Liam HalpennyUniversity of London1989
Abigail KirkUniversity of London2004
Cheng Yeaw KuUniversity of London20051
Josephine KusumaQueen Mary, University of London2009
Eric LanderUniversity of Oxford19813
David LischkaUniversity of Oxford1985
Deborah LockettUniversity of London2008
H. MacphersonUniversity of Oxford198313
Cleide Martins GomesUniversity of London1994
Tracey MaundUniversity of Oxford1988
John McSorleyUniversity of Oxford19861
Federico MontecalvoQueen Mary, University of London2012
Constantinos PapadopoulosUniversity of London1999
Robert PeileUniversity of Oxford19791
Tim PenttilaUniversity of Oxford198515
Savas PipinosUniversity of London2000
Sarah ReesUniversity of Oxford19835
Colva Roney-DougalUniversity of London20011
Jason RuddUniversity of London2008
Carrie RutherfordUniversity of London2001
Fuad ShareefUniversity of London2000
Pablo SpigaUniversity of London2004
Philip StokesUniversity of London1992
Sam TarziUniversity of London2003
David TeagueUniversity of Oxford1984
Emil VaughanQueen Mary, University of London2010
Albert Wells Jr.University of Oxford1982
Mark WhelanUniversity of London1989
Taoyang WuQueen Mary, University of London2009

According to our current on-line database, Peter Cameron has 41 students and 84 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26487 for the advisor ID.