Siegfried Echterhoff


Ph.D. Universität Paderborn 1990 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Topologie auf dualen Räumen Kovarianter Systeme

Advisor: Eberhard Kaniuth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buss, AlcidesWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster20071
Deicke, KlausUniversität Paderborn1999
Fischer, RobertWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2004
Klüver, HelmaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2007
Malow, FrankWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2007
Neumann, KatharinaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2011
Paravicini, WaltherWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2007

According to our current on-line database, Siegfried Echterhoff has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26229 for the advisor ID.