Peter Wilcox Jones


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constructions with Functions of Bounded Mean Oscillation

Advisor: John Brady Garnett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bishop, ChristopherThe University of Chicago19875
Comerford, MarkYale University20011
Fang, XiangYale University1990
Farag, HanyYale University1997
Gonzalez, MariaYale University1991
Kang, Nam-GyuYale University20041
Lerman, GiladYale University200012
MacManus, PaulYale University1992
Osipov, AndreiYale University2011
Pelloni, BeatriceYale University19962
Pereyra, MariaYale University19935
Rogers, LukeYale University20041
Schul, RaananYale University20051
Tecu, NicolaeYale University2012
Uriarte-Tuero, IgnacioYale University20042
Walden, ByronYale University1992
Ward, LesleyYale University1994
Warner, FrederickYale University1992

According to our current on-line database, Peter Jones has 18 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25055 for the advisor ID.