Charmaine B. Dean


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1988 Canada

Advisor 1: Jerald Franklin Lawless

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ainsworth, LaurieSimon Fraser University2007
Balshaw, RobertSimon Fraser University1997
Farouk, NathooSimon Fraser University20052
Feng, XinSimon Fraser University2011
Juarez, ElizabethSimon Fraser University2011
Lundy, ErinWestern University2016
MacNab, YingSimon Fraser University1999
Nielsen, JasonSimon Fraser University2007
Thompson, DarbySimon Fraser University2011

According to our current on-line database, Charmaine Dean has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23866 for the advisor ID.