Antony John Wassermann


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automorphic Actions of Compact Groups on Operator Algebras

Advisor: Jonathan Micah Rosenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

S├ębastien PalcouxUniversité de la Méditerranée2009
Valerio Toledano LaredoUniversity of Cambridge19974
Robert VerrillUniversity of Cambridge2002

According to our current on-line database, Antony Wassermann has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23131 for the advisor ID.