William Yandell Elliott


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fenno, RichardHarvard University19561
Rosecrance, RichardHarvard University19573

According to our current on-line database, William Elliott has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 231165 for the advisor ID.