Weiqing Gu


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Stable 4-Dimensional Geometry of the Real Grassmann Manifolds

Advisor: Herman R. Gluck


Teng, YingClaremont Graduate University2006

According to our current on-line database, Weiqing Gu has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23101 for the advisor ID.