Scott Pauls


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Quasi Isometric Invariants Rigidity and Related Phenomena

Advisor: Christopher Brian Croke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cole, DanielDartmouth College2005
Kinnaird, KatherineDartmouth College2014
Petrics, GregDartmouth College2011

According to our current on-line database, Scott Pauls has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23065 for the advisor ID.