Gennady Lyubeznik


Ph.D. Columbia University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Set Theoretic Intersections and Monomial Ideals

Advisor 1: David Eisenbud
Advisor 2: Hyman Bass

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leykin, AntonUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20031
Lopez, AlejandroUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2002
Razaviyayn, MeisamUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2014
Switala, NicholasUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2015
Walther, UliUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19993
Yan, ZhaoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997

According to our current on-line database, Gennady Lyubeznik has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22649 for the advisor ID.