Patrick Dehornoy


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1978 France

Advisor: Kenneth Walter McAloon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Autord, MarcUniversité de Caen2009
Basset, GaelleUniversité de Caen2002
Burckel, SergeUniversité de Caen1994
Chamboredon, JeremyUniversité de Caen2011
Fromentin, JeanUniversité de Caen2009
Jedlička, PřemyslUniversité de Caen2004
Marzouk, AbderrahimUniversité de Caen1995
Maurin, FrancoiseUniversité de Caen1994
Picantin, MatthieuUniversité de Caen20001
Sesboue, AndreUniversité de Caen1993
Sibert, HervéUniversité de Caen2003
Sureson, ClaudeUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71981
Wehrung, FriedrichUniversité de Caen19872

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Dehornoy has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22593 for the advisor ID.