Max Franklin Millikan

Ph.D. Yale University 1941 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown


Carlin, AlanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1964

According to our current on-line database, Max Millikan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 225617 for the advisor ID.