Rudolf Winter-Ebmer

Dr. rer. pol. Johannes Kepler Universität Linz 1991 Austria

Advisor: Unknown


Egger, PeterJohannes Kepler Universität Linz20017

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Winter-Ebmer has 1 student and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 225020 for the advisor ID.