Annie Laurer Alexander Selden


Ph.D. Clarkson University 1974 UnitedStates

Advisor: John (Jr.) Selden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguirre Holguin, ValeriaNew Mexico State University2015
Ahre, KadirUniversity of the Bosphorus19791
Koray, SemihUniversity of the Bosphorus19812
McKee, KerryNew Mexico State University2014
Savic, MilosNew Mexico State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Annie Selden has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22461 for the advisor ID.