Wolfgang Pauli


Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1921 Germany
Dissertation: Über das Modell des Wasserstoff-Molekülions

Advisor: Arnold Johannes Wilhelm Sommerfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hans AeppliETH Zürich1952
Jean-Pierre BlaserETH Zürich19516
John BlattPrinceton University19468
Philippe ChoquardETH Zürich19554
Amos de ShalitETH Zürich195218
Charles EnzETH Zürich195613
Paul G├╝ttingerETH Zürich1932
Nicholas KemmerUniversität Zürich1935437
Alexander RusterholzETH Zürich1931
Max SchafrothETH Zürich1949
Saleh Selim-YounisETH Zürich1951
Armin ThellungETH Zürich195253
Beat TroeschETH Zürich19522
Andreas Valk├│ETH Zürich1938
Felix VillarsETH Zürich194619

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Pauli has 15 students and 575 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22421 for the advisor ID.