Victor Henry Rumsey

D.Sc. University of Cambridge 1941 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cohen, MarshallThe Ohio State University1952
Harrington, RogerThe Ohio State University19521
Kouyoumjian, RobertThe Ohio State University1953
Tice, ThomasThe Ohio State University1951
Welch, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley1960

According to our current on-line database, Victor Rumsey has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223975 for the advisor ID.