Wallace E. Oates

Ph.D. Stanford University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in the Economics of Federalism : The Stabilization and Tax Harmonization Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Ronald McKinnon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bawazier, FuadUniversity of Maryland College Park1988
Blasingame, AnthonyUniversity of Maryland College Park2002
Browning, EdgarPrinceton University197112
Cohen, JeffreyUniversity of Maryland College Park1998
Dunn, KarenUniversity of Maryland College Park1996
Edwards, JohnUniversity of Maryland College Park1986
Evans, DavidUniversity of Maryland College Park2007
Gamkhar, ShamaUniversity of Maryland College Park1996
Kim, SangUniversity of Maryland College Park1995
Lynch, CarolynUniversity of Maryland College Park1989
Mani, MuthukumaraUniversity of Maryland College Park1996
Miranda, RogerioUniversity of Maryland College Park2006
Rodriguez Tejedo, MariaUniversity of Maryland College Park2007
Sevigny, MaureenUniversity of Maryland College Park1995
Taylor, LeonUniversity of Maryland College Park1990

According to our current on-line database, Wallace Oates has 15 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223343 for the advisor ID.