Leo Anthony Harrington


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to Recursion Theory on Higher Types

Advisor: Gerald Enoch Sacks

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arens, YigalUniversity of California, Berkeley1986
Bonet, MariaUniversity of California, Berkeley19917
Cai, MaohuaUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Calhoun, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Corvo, VinceUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Dasgupta, AbhijitUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Dumas, BobUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Gerdes, PeterUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Gloor, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Gomez, ConcettaUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Green, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1978
Heilmayr, StephanUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Hellerstein, NathanielUniversity of California, Berkeley1984
Hernandez, AlejandroUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Hill, CameronUniversity of California, Berkeley20101
Hrushovski, EhudUniversity of California, Berkeley198628
John, ThomasUniversity of California, Berkeley1981
Johnson, BenjaminUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Laskowski, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley198712
Lippel, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Mills, GeorgeUniversity of California, Berkeley1977
Nash, PeterUniversity of California, Berkeley1982
Pearce, JonUniversity of California, Berkeley1980
Peretz, AssafUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Peterzil, YaacovUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Saint John, RoseUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Schlatter, MarkUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Smart, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Staddon, JessicaUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Stanley, MauriceUniversity of California, Berkeley1984
Tanaka, KazuyukiUniversity of California, Berkeley198610
Teti, FrederickUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
van Liere, MarkUniversity of California, Berkeley1982
Vourtsanis, YiannisUniversity of California, Berkeley1987
Weinstein, BarryUniversity of California, Berkeley1988

According to our current on-line database, Leo Harrington has 35 students and 91 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22298 for the advisor ID.