John Komlos


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stature, Nutrition, and the Economy in the Eighteenth-century Habsburg Monarchy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert William Fogel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cinnirella, FrancescoLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2008
Coppola, MichelaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2007
Hiermeyer, MartinLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2009
Koch, DanielLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2012
Kues, ArneLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2007
Sunder, MarcoLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2007
Zehetmayer, MatthiasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2010

According to our current on-line database, John Komlos has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 217954 for the advisor ID.