Werner Romberg


Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1933 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Polarisation des Kanalstrahllichtes

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Naundorf, FriedrichRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1974
Wagner, Hans-JürgenRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1975

According to our current on-line database, Werner Romberg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21607 for the advisor ID.