Mark Wayne Watson


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Kalman Filter Models in Econometrics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Robert Fry Engle III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amengual, DantePrinceton University2009
Denson, EdwinNorthwestern University1996
Primiceri, GiorgioPrinceton University2004
Rossi, BarbaraPrinceton University20011

According to our current on-line database, Mark Watson has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212806 for the advisor ID.