Edward Alsworth Ross

Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1891 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sinking Funds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Richard Theodore Ely

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bond, JesseUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1915
Crafer, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1910
Davis, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1922
Johnson, AxelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1912
Logan, LeonardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1930

According to our current on-line database, Edward Ross has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 211583 for the advisor ID.