Ekkehart Schlicht


Dr. rer. pol. Universität Regensburg 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Eine neoklassische Theorie der Vermögensverteilung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Winfried Vogt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cruccolini, RobertoLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2010
Gösele, AndreasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2007
Grün, CarolaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2003
Nikutowski, OliverLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2007
Nubbemeyer, ElmarLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2010
Pfeuffer, WolfgangLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2006
Schwimmer, FlorianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2007
Stoeckle, ChristophLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2010

According to our current on-line database, Ekkehart Schlicht has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207658 for the advisor ID.