Antonio M. Merlo


Ph.D. New York University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bargaining over Governments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Christopher J. Flinn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Degan, AriannaUniversity of Pennsylvania2003
Eraslan, HülyaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20011
Kang, KaramUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Koh, YumiUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Mattozzi, AndreaUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Rebelein, RobertUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Watanabe, YasutoraUniversity of Pennsylvania2005

According to our current on-line database, Antonio Merlo has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 206753 for the advisor ID.