Jess Benhabib


Ph.D. Columbia University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Structure and Dynamics of Heterogeneous Capital Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Kelvin John Lancaster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bertoncino, CarlaNew York University1997
Corvalan, AlejandroNew York University2011
Giordano, RaffaelaNew York University1993
Hellwig, Klaus-PeterNew York University2014
Karadas, ErcanNew York University2017
Meng, QinglaiNew York University1999
Perli-Traverso, RobertoNew York University1995
Ranciere, RomainNew York University2003
Zhang, YanNew York University2008
Zhu, ShenghaoNew York University2010

According to our current on-line database, Jess Benhabib has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205168 for the advisor ID.