John William Burgess


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dunning, William Columbia University1885498
Osgood, HerbertColumbia University1889
Seligman, EdwinColumbia University188599

According to our current on-line database, John Burgess has 3 students and 600 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201548 for the advisor ID.