Helmut Lütkepohl


Dr. sc. pol. Universität Bielefeld 1981 Germany
Dissertation: An Alternative Approach to Univariate and Multivariate Time Series Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Joachim Frohn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brüggemann, RalfHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20031
Hafner, ChristianHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19968
Herwartz, HelmutHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19955
Hubrich, KirstinHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1999
Kascha, ChristianEuropean University Institute, Firenze2007
Müller, ChristianHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2001
Reimers, Hans-EggertChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1991
Rynko, MajaEuropean University Institute, Firenze2012
Sirchenko, AndreiEuropean University Institute, Firenze2012
Woźniak, TomaszEuropean University Institute, Firenze2012

According to our current on-line database, Helmut Lütkepohl has 10 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 198390 for the advisor ID.