Monroe David Donsker


Ph.D. University of Minnesota-Minneapolis 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Invariance Principle for Wiener Functionals

Advisor: Robert Horton Cameron

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Glen BaxterUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19542
Stanley BoylanNew York University1969
Peter CastroNew York University1975
Arthur MenikoffNew York University1971
Martin PincusNew York University1965
Malempati RaoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis195998
Michael SchilderNew York University1965
Frederick SternNew York University1965
Donald StevensNew York University19651
Peggy StraitNew York University1965

According to our current on-line database, Monroe Donsker has 10 students and 111 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19551 for the advisor ID.