Joyce Rogers McLaughlin


Ph.D. University of California, Riverside 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sturm Separation and Comparison Theorems for Ordinary and Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Joaquin Basilio Diaz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adam BoucherRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2008
Carol ColemanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1990
Steven CoxRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19885
Sava DediuRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2005
Bruce GeistRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Roger KnobelRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1991
Ching-Ju LeeRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Arturo PortnoyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1997
Daniel RenziRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2004
Manjula SomasundaramRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995

According to our current on-line database, Joyce McLaughlin has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19536 for the advisor ID.