Manuel Arellano


Ph.D. London School of Economics and Political Science 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Estimation and Testing of Dynamic Econometric Models from Panel Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: John Denis Sargan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguirregabiria, VictorUniversidad Complutense de Madrid199512
Albarrán, PedroUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2005
Alonso-Borrego, CésarUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1994
Alvarez, JavierUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1999
Barceló, CristinaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2003
Bartolucci, CristianUniversidad Internacional Menéndez Pelayo2009
Carrasco, RaquelUniversidad de Alcalá1999
Carro, JesúsUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2003
Collado, M. DoloresLondon School of Economics and Political Science1994
Hospido, LauraUniversidade de Santiago de Compostela2007
Llull, JoanUniversidad Internacional Menéndez Pelayo2011
López-Mayán, CristinaUniversidad Internacional Menéndez Pelayo2010
Moral-Benito, EnriqueUniversidad Internacional Menéndez Pelayo2010
Sanroman, GracielaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2008
Villacorta, LuccianoUniversidad Internacional Menéndez Pelayo2015
Zamarro, GemaUniversidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia2006

According to our current on-line database, Manuel Arellano has 16 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 194701 for the advisor ID.