Antoni Malet


Ph.D. Princeton University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies On James Gregory (1638-1675)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor: Charles C. Gillispie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Docampo, XabierUniversidade de Santiago de Compostela2004
Massa, Maria-RosaUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona1998
Oller, A. M.Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona1995
Silva, Maria do CéuUniversidade do Porto2011

According to our current on-line database, Antoni Malet has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18880 for the advisor ID.