Clifford Henry Taubes


Ph.D. Harvard University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Structure of Static Euclidean Gauge Fields

Advisor: Arthur Michael Jaffe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bryan, JimHarvard University19947
Groisser, DavidHarvard University1983
Hutchings, MichaelHarvard University19989
Kutluhan, CagatayUniversity of Michigan2009
Landweber, GregoryHarvard University19991
Lee, Yi-JenHarvard University1997
Majid, ShahnHarvard University19888
Mast, JerrelHarvard University2005
Mohta, VivekHarvard University2005
Mrowka, TomaszUniversity of California, Berkeley198847
Rasmussen, SarahHarvard University2009
Rauch, DanielHarvard University2004
Sadun, LorenzoUniversity of California, Berkeley198712
Scott III, RalphHarvard University2002
Spencer, PhilipHarvard University1991
Stong, RichardHarvard University19903
Takahashi, RyosukeHarvard University2015
Tsai, Chung-JunHarvard University2011
Wang, JianmeiHarvard University1999
Wang, RonHarvard University1993

According to our current on-line database, Clifford Taubes has 20 students and 107 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18756 for the advisor ID.