Nayandeep Deka Baruah


Ph.D. Tezpur University 2001 India
Dissertation: Contributions to Ramanujan's Schlafli-type Modular Equations, Class Invariants, Theta-functions, and Continued Fractions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Prodipeswar Bhattacharyya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, ZakirTezpur University2016
Bora, JonaliTezpur University2007
Boruah, BidyutTezpur University2014
Nath, KallolTezpur University2013
Nayak, NarayanTezpur University2013
Ojah, KananTezpur University2013
Saikia, NipenTezpur University2007
Sarmah, BipulTezpur University2012

According to our current on-line database, Nayandeep Baruah has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174957 for the advisor ID.