Joaquin Bustoz, Jr.


Ph.D. Arizona State University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Gibbs Sets and the Generalized Gibbs Phenomena

Advisor: Walter Tandy Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abreu, LuisUniversidade de Coimbra2003
Gordillo, LuisArizona State University20041
Pyung, SuArizona State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Joaquin Bustoz, Jr. has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17278 for the advisor ID.