Malcolm David Bolton


Advisor 1: Andrew Noel Schofield

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shepley, PaulUniversity of Cambridge2014
Vardanega, PaulUniversity of Cambridge2012

According to our current on-line database, Malcolm Bolton has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171280 for the advisor ID.