Dmitrii Dmitrievich Morduhai-Boltovskoi

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1906 Russia
Dissertation: On a Reduction of Abel Integrals to Lowest Transcendential

Advisor: Konstantin Aleksandrovich Posse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Semen AlperRostov on Don State University1938
Aristid BatyrevRostov on Don State University1940
Mikhail ChernyaevRostov on Don State University
Mikhail KhaplanovRostov on Don State University193542
Boris LevinSouthern Federal University1936134
Konstantin MokrischevRostov on Don State University1938
Nikolai NestorovichRostov on Don State University
Mark VygodskiiSouthern Federal University

According to our current on-line database, Dmitrii Morduhai-Boltovskoi has 8 students and 184 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16971 for the advisor ID.